Welcome to MILCOM 2009 in Boston!
MILCOM 2009 Header
MILCOM 09 Executive Committee

 

Points of Contact

General Information/Local Arrangements
Please contact Cheryl Cushing or Jackie Martin at 508-880-1035 or 508-880-1037
cheryl.cushing@milcom09.com
jackie.martin@milcom09.com

VIP Protocol
Chair: Pat O'Neal

Patron Program Information
Contact: Maureen Cirrito
mcirrito@afcea.org
703-631-6174


Technical Program
Chair: Chris Nissen

Classified Papers and Panels
Chair: Sarah MacConduibh
milcom09@mitre.org

Unclassified Papers and Panels
Co-Chair: Dr. David McElroy
milcom09@ll.mit.edu
Co-Chair: Dr. Thomas Macdonald
milcom09@ll.mit.edu

Tutorials
Chair: Bo Kaufmann
milcom09tutorials@mitre.org

   
 

Exhibiting Information
Sales Contact: Connie Shaw, J. Spargo & Associates, 703-631-6200
Chair: Bob Rudolph
bob.rudolph@milcom09.com

Conference Registration
Customer Service:
Chair: Jack Barry
jack.barry@milcom09.com


Security
Chair: Jack Barry
jack.barry@milcom09.com
Co-Chair: Jerry Clarizia
jerry.clarizia@milcom09.com

Publicity
Chair: Fran Jacques
fran.jacques@milcom09.com

Publications
Chair: Noelle Miller
noelle.miller@milcom09.com
Co-Chair: Clint Glenn
clint.glenn@milcom09.com

Finance
Chair: Caroline Andrade
caroline.andrade@milcom09.com
Co-Chair: Wendy Silvia
wendy.silvia@milcom09.com

Web-Site Content
Chair: Hubbard Jordan
hubbard.jordan@milcom09.com


Volunteers
Chair: Claire Goulet
cgoulet@oasissystems.com

 
         
         
   
   


©2008-09 MILCOM.org • All Rights Reserved
Home | Executive Committee | Points of Contact | Volunteers
Conference Registration | Event Schedule | Lodging | News
Call for Papers | Classified Instructions | Unclassified Instructions | Tutorials
Why Exhibit?| Exhibitor Resource Center